Tuesday, January 6, 2015

DMX set to release his 8th studio album, tracklist here!

Its been almost three years since we have seen DMX put anything out to public, all thats about to change. The Yonkers, New York rapper has officially announced his 8th studio album "Redemption of the Beast" to be release one week from today on Tuesday, January 13th, 2015.

Full tracklist:

1. Spit That Shit
2. Built Like A Bitch
3. On and On
4. Get Up and Try Again
5. Solid Ft. Rampage
6. I’m Gonna Win
7. It’s A Problem
8. It’s Goin’ Down
9. Shout It
10. One More Night
11. 56 Bars
12. Where You Been Ft. Freeway
13. Right or Wrong Ft. Jannyce
14. Gonna Get Mine
15. We Gonna Make It
16. Love That Bitch Ft. Jannyce

You can pre-order his album here.

No comments:

Post a Comment